Annual Meeting-January 21, 2024 Election Results

The following people were elected on January 21, 2024 at the Annual Meeting to Vestry positions: Senior Warden- Lorrie Belinsky   Junior Warden- Ray Morton-Ewbank      Treasurer- Mimi Cagle Clerk- Anne Thompson

Vestry: Three Year Term- Jenn Fossey, Ellen Birchander.    Vestry: Two Year Term-Robin Haroutunian, Jule Holtz,       Vestry :One year Term- Jan Hargreaves, Lori Demers, Kathy Rufrano

Delegates to the 2024 Diocesan Convention: Larry Thompson, Lorrie Belinsky, Maggie Mackie- Ciancio, Ray Morton- Ewbank,       Alternates to the Convention- Connie Morton Ewbank, Anne Thompson



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *